AfroPHC Eastern Africa

A meeting was held on 18th March for AfroPHC members of Eastern Africa: Ethiopia, Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Madagascar, Malawi, Zambia, Somalia, Rwanda, South Sudan, Eritrea, Djibouti, Comores, Mauritius, Sychelles. The recording and presentation are below.

A team has been formed and is working in a WhatsApp group to take the process forward as was resolved in the Eastern Africa meeting of 18th March.